Get the party started! With the StreetLIVE Family your guests will experience an unforgettable evening filled with a fun and lively ambience. The outstanding musicians and singers have a repertoire of over 200 Songs – from modern chart-hits to the classics of pop, rock, funk, soul and reggae – creating their own exceptional covers.

The mission of the band states: “We aren’t satisfied, until we have fired up the audience with our energy and fun!” This is in part due to the StreetLIVE Family’s intuitiveness towards the mood of the guests by bringing them to their feet and promoting audience participation – interaction is top priority. The result: glowing faces and satisfied customers!


Get the party started! With the StreetLIVE Family your guests will experience an unforgettable evening filled with a fun and lively ambience. The outstanding musicians and singers have a repertoire of over 200 Songs – from modern chart-hits to the classics of pop, rock, funk, soul and reggae – creating their own exceptional covers.

The mission of the band states: “We aren’t satisfied, until we have fired up the audience with our energy and fun!” This is in part due to the StreetLIVE Family’s intuitiveness towards the mood of the guests by bringing them to their feet and promoting audience participation – interaction is top priority. The result: glowing faces and satisfied customers!


The StreetLIVE Family is also a master of quieter tones: from jazz, soul and lounge classics or pop-hits with an acoustic, chilly twist, the band will use their special touch and ambience your guests will never forget.

The StreetLIVE Family has a practiced feel for their own sound and is able to subtly create the perfect mixture of background music with their songs –as a dinner band, as the highlight of the evening, or even as an unplugged or instrumental band.

Songs such as Angel, Don’t Know Why, Get Here, Smooth Operator or Your Song will move your guests and conjure an enchanting atmosphere of elegance.


Do you want your exhibition stand to set itself apart from the rest? Do you want your party to become a magnet for exhibition visitors? We can help you make your event an absolute highlight of the exhibition and spread your message across: loudly, permanently and positively. If you’re worried about the provided space, don’t be – we will organize entertainment accordingly.

The StreetLIVE Family can be flexibly integrated into your exhibition concept with support from the beautiful Cocktail Divas, intoxicating dancers, show barkeepers or even your own services – we can use them to further enhance your event. Our entertainment professionals also offer a mobile version of the band, the StreetWalkers whose “good-feeling”music directly connects with and uplifts the guests to light-hearted cheer.


The StreetLIVE Family is well-known for creatively implementing personalized event concepts for their customers. Surprise your guests with a show which is perfectly fit to the occasion. Optionally, standard modular concepts can be implemented, such as Casino-Royale/James Bond or a musical “Time Warp” through the decades (supplemented by costumes authentic to each time period.)

Stars and popular singers gladly perform together with the StreetLIVE Family, leaving your guests with a extra-special, long-lasting impression.

The icing on the cake can be further provided by:

  • interactive Dancers
  • a VJ, with integrated visual effects, live images & logos
  • a DJ, to build musical suspense and maintain energy
There are a wide variety of options – We look forward to hearing from you!

Get the party started! Mit der StreetLIVE Family erleben Ihre Gäste einen unvergesslichen Abend voller guter Laune und Stimmung. Die Ausnahme-Musiker und -Sänger haben eine Repertoire von über 200 Songs – von aktuellen Chart-Hits bis zu den Klassikern aus Pop, Rock, Funk, Soul und Reggae – die sie unübertroffen interpretieren.

Die Mission der Band lautet: „Wir sind erst dann zufrieden, wenn wir unser Publikum mit unserer Energie und Spaß an der Musik anstecken konnten!“. Dabei geht die StreetLIVE Family intuitiv auf die Stimmung Ihrer Gäste ein, bringt sie zum Tanzen und lässt sie Teil des Ganzen werden – Interaktion wird großgeschrieben. Das Ergebnis: strahlende Gesichter und zufriedene Kunden!


Besondere Anlässe verlangen einen entsprechenden Rahmen: Das musikalische Programm für eine Gala muss niveauvoll sein, ohne die Gäste zu langweilen.

Werten Sie Ihre festliche Veranstaltung deshalb mit High-Class-Entertainment der StreetLIVE Family auf und vertrauen Sie auf erfahrene Profi-Künstler. Dezente Dinnermusik sorgt für eine belebende Untermalung zu Beginn des Abends. Die musikalische Vielseitigkeit erlaubt es der Band, auf die Stimmung der Gäste einzugehen und mit ihrem großen Repertoire durch einen stimmungsvollen Abend zu führen. Ein musikalisches Highlight, an das sich Ihre Gäste noch lange erinnern werden. Stimmig zum Gesamtbild der Veranstaltung präsentiert sich die Band in passenden Outfits.


Die StreetLIVE Family beherrscht auch die leisen Töne: Ob klassische Jazzmusik, Soul und Lounge Classics oder Pop-Hits dezent interpretiert, die Band verleiht Ihrem Event den besonderen Touch und ein Ambiente, das Ihren Gästen noch lange in Erinnerung bleiben wird.

Die StreetLIVE Family hat das richtige Gespür für Lautstärke und schafft unaufdringlich mit ihren Songs und ihrer Performance die perfekte musikalische Untermalung – z.B. als Dinnerband oder als Glanzlicht des Abends, gerne auch unplugged oder instrumental. Songs wie “Angel”, “Don’t Know Why”, “Get Here”, “Smooth Operator” oder “Your Song” berühren Ihre Gäste und zaubern eine stimmungsvolle und elegante Atmosphäre.


Ihr Messestand soll sich von den anderen abheben und Ihre Standparty zum Anziehungspunkt der Messebesucher werden? Wir unterstützen Sie, Ihre Party zu einem absoluten Highlight der Messe werden zu lassen und Ihre Botschaft langanhaltend und positiv in den Köpfen Ihrer Kunden zu verankern. Ganz gleich wie viel Platz Sie zur Verfügung haben – wir passen uns Ihrem Stand an.

Die StreetLIVE Family integriert sich flexibel in Ihr Messekonzept: Unterstützt von den Schönheiten der Cocktail Divas, mitreißenden Tänzern oder Showbarkeepern, lässt sich Ihr Produkt bzw. Ihre Dienstleistung zusätzlich visuell in Szene setzen. Die Entertainment-Profis der mobilen Variante der Band, die StreetWalkers, beleben die Atmosphäre mit akustischer Gute-Laune-Musik, die Ihre Gäste direkt anspricht.


The StreetLIVE Family ist bekannt dafür, maßgeschneiderte Konzepte für Ihre Kunden kreativ umzusetzen. Überraschen Sie Ihre Gäste mit einer Show, die perfekt auf Ihren Anlass abgestimmt ist. Oder greifen Sie auf bestehende, modulare Showkonzepte zurück, z.B. Casino-Royale/James Bond oder eine musikalische Zeitreise durch die Jahrzehnte in authentischen Kostümen.

Auch Stars und bekannte Sänger treten gerne zusammen mit der StreetLIVE Family auf. Hierdurch hinterlassen Sie bei Ihren Gästen einen zusätzlichen, nachhaltigen Eindruck.

Ein kreatives „i-Tüpfelchen“ wird dem Auftritt verliehen mit:

  • interaktiven Tänzer/innen
  • einem VJ, der visuelle Effekte, Live-Bilder & Logos integriert
  • einem DJ, der den Spannungsbogen durchgängig aufrecht erhält
Es gibt vielfältige Möglichkeiten – wir freuen uns auf Sie!